Schools Representatives

Maintained Primary Schools – 6 representatives

School Business Manager - Colleton Primary
Primary Head - Emmbrook Infant
Primary Head - Rivermead Primary - Vice Chairman
School Business Manager - Hawkedon Primary
Primary representative
Primary representative

Maintained Secondary Schools - 1 representative

Academies – 3 primary and 6 secondary representatives

Ali Brown	Primary Head - Nine Mile Ride Primary	
Julia Mead	School Business Manager - St Sebastian's CE Primary	
Luke Henderson	Academy Head – Sonning C of E Primary	
Ben Godber	Academy Head - Bohunt School	
Derren Gray	Academy Head - The Piggott School	
Ginny Rhodes	Academy Head - St Crispin's School	
Paul Miller	Trustee - The Circle Trust - Chairman	
Shirley Austin	Academy Head - The Forest School	
Debra Briault	Academy representative	

Special Schools – 1 representative

	Sara Attra	Special School Head - Addington School

PRU – 1 representative

Non-School Representatives

Early Years – 2 representatives

Kerrie Clifford	Maintained Nursery Head - Ambleside Centre
lan Morgan	Early Years Representative

Wokingham Borough Council – 2 representatives

Morag Malvern	WBC Councillor	
Sal Thirlway	Assistant Director for Learning and Partnerships	

Post 16 Education – 1 representative

Paul Gibson

Headteacher - Maiden Erlegh School